2024 Upcoming Events

All events 2nd Sunday of each month unless highlighted in green below


Sunday 16th June 2024 at

Clayton Village Hall
Reva Syke Rd, Clayton, Bradford BD14 6QN

Registrations by 11.45am - Tournament commences 12.00pm
Registration £5 - Entry Fee £10 - Optional Side Pools
Optional 2nd Chance

Tournament Director - Steve Lee


5th - 7th April 2024 at

2024 West Yorkshire Open (click here for full details)

Clayton Village Hall
Reva Syke Rd, Clayton, Bradford BD14 6QN

Tournament Director - Steve Lee


Dates/Venues   2024
Date Day Venue
14/01/24 Sunday Clayton Village Hall,  Reva Syke Rd, Bradford BD14 6QN
11/02/24 Sunday Clayton Village Hall,  Reva Syke Rd, Bradford BD14 6QN
17/03/24 Sunday Clayton Village Hall,  Reva Syke Rd, Bradford BD14 6QN
14/04/24 Sunday Clayton Village Hall,  Reva Syke Rd, Bradford BD14 6QN
12/05/24 Sunday Clayton Village Hall,  Reva Syke Rd, Bradford BD14 6QN
16/06/24 Sunday Clayton Village Hall,  Reva Syke Rd, Bradford BD14 6QN
07/07/24 Sunday Clayton Village Hall,  Reva Syke Rd, Bradford BD14 6QN
18/08/24 Sunday Clayton Village Hall,  Reva Syke Rd, Bradford BD14 6QN
08/09/24 Sunday Clayton Village Hall,  Reva Syke Rd, Bradford BD14 6QN
13/10/24 Sunday Clayton Village Hall,  Reva Syke Rd, Bradford BD14 6QN
10/11/24 Sunday Clayton Village Hall,  Reva Syke Rd, Bradford BD14 6QN
08/12/24 Sunday Clayton Village Hall,  Reva Syke Rd, Bradford BD14 6QN